Immortals Review

As much as I had hoped this would be a great movie I was sadly disappointed in it. The story was was lacking and extremely rushed and yet it seemed as if the movie was never going to end. I thought the special effects and visuals were breathtaking. The fight scenes were, pardon my french, badass. But overall, this movie is  renter at best. If you go in expecting a legend of a movie like 300 you will be sadly disappointed. But if you see it on Netflix, make your own opinion of it for sure. I’m one of those people that love reading movie reviews and then watching the movie myself, no matter how horrible the reviews were. It’s important to have opinions of your own ya know 😉

Leave a Reply

