Rugged Maniac 5K Obstacle Race

Rugged Maniac 5K Obstacle Race – Mud. Fire. Beer. Music. Glory! – Mud Run – Adventure Race – Music Festival – 5K – Obstacle Course – Trail Run.

As I mentioned in my hula hooping post, I’m not much of a working out kind of girl….this being said though…

I MUST DO THIS!! Not only is it a total stretch of my comfort zone but also a total stretch of my physical capabilities. What’s more satisfying than conquering all aspects of ones own personality? Typically I’m a pretty shy geek girl. So I’ve made a promise to myself that this summer I would go out and actively seek more adventure.

I mean…how can I ever expect to be inspired to write if I’m not inspired to go out and seek that inspiration?

So I think I’m going to do it…but…finding a team will be my next challenge, who’s with me? ^.^

Leave a Reply

