Legen…Wait for it….dary!

How I Met Your Mother Soundtrack Coming in September – IGN.

Seriously, All I had to do was read the link title for this blog and I started to squeal like a little school girl. Not only is HIMYM easily in my top 5 favorite shows of all time but now we get a soundtrack?!?!

The HIMYM soundtrack is said to include 3 Robin Sparkles songs, Barney’s Awesome Resume song, and a full version of the Bangity-Bang song!

[Insert hyperventilating here]

Okay, I can compose myself enough to say that September 24th I’ll be downloading my copy on iTunes!

2 responses to “Legen…Wait for it….dary!

  1. Love HIMYM love this song also sandcastles in the sky lol good times

Leave a Reply

