The Wolverine (film) – Thanks Wiki ^.^

The Wolverine (film) – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Okay so after reading through the wiki page for The Wolverine I have mixed feelings. I’m mostly leaning towards not having high hopes for this movie. I know, I know, I tend to be a little bit of a debbie downer on almost all movies but then as soon as I see them I’m all like “Woo hoo, greatest movie ever” but I’m feeling pretty confident that this will be a renter at best. But they are still in filming so I guess all I can say is Prove Me Wrong.

Leave a Reply

