Everything you need to know about Amelia Earhart right now!

 

Wide Angle: Amelia Earhart : Discovery News.

What an amazing possible discovery! To hopefully be so close to solving the mystery of what happened to Amelia Earhart when she went missing is just amazing to me. I love history, and I love learning, so to be alive during this discovery and to have all this media and information right at my fingertips truly is a blessing. I will be sharing this story with my daughter in hopes that she sees Amelia Earhart the way I do, as an amazingly strong, independent woman who followed her dreams to the end. Even if her story maybe ended with her stranded as a castaway….sad….um…

Quick….here’s some comedic relief

Wilson Wiki

Wilson loves you Amelia!

(Too soon?)

Leave a Reply

